Our Team

Dennis Foley
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 712-9783

dennisf@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Kathy Kane
Assistant Manager
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 231-4437

kathyk@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Brandi Young
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 208-7333

brandiy@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

David Yontz
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 230-3548

davidy@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Mark Merck
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 380-1988

markm@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Mary Beth Lovelace
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 712-9976

marybethl@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Pamela Sluder
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 279-7852

pamela@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Charisse (CC) Dunn
Realtor® – NC & SC
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 551-2895

ccd@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE

Tina Jones
Realtor®
O: (828) 484-7500
C: (828) 713-0620

tinaj@foleyrealtync.com
READ MORE